Last Day of the Semester!

Hey guys,

So as you probably know by now, I am not only a workaholic, but also a full-time student. Today is my last day of the semester, and last day of classes for good! I have an internship next semester and will no longer be on campus. It still is strange to even think about, and I think I’ve been convincing myself that it isn’t really the end as I have been moving out of my dorm. I’m sure it will hit me when Monday rolls around and I don’t have any classes to attend.

As you may or may not know, I have been writing this blog for a class. But the good news is that I think I am going to continue writing even after the end of the semester. I have found that it is an awesome place for me to vent about annoying customers, and I love hearing everyone’s feedback. The blog has also been a great place to share my feelings with people who feel the same way!

What do you guys think? Should I continue sharing annoying customer stories? Perhaps you guys could share some topics that you would like me to cover. I really hope you all have enjoyed reading as much as I have enjoyed writing. Incase I don’t have time to write between now and the holiday’s, I hope yours is wonderful!

Happy Friday everyone!


Leave a comment